So we’re getting close to 1/2 way through the #BBCAN4 season and after spending hours watching feeds and shows, I am going to present my thoughts on the house guests excluding Paige because she wasn’t on the feeds. Up front warning, most of them are not nice, because frankly, this season is sort of a dud compared to last years.

Alphabetical Order:

Cassandra:

04004e1875c62bc37e49ffdcd6a46da9.jpg

I didn’t mind her until I realized she hates the girls more than Maddy/Loveita/Kelsey combined. Her sole goal is to be the one left standing with all the guys. She’s also fucking annoying to go along with acting like a petty whore.

Christine:

not-cute

She was a grown woman acting like a 12 year old. I really REALLY didn’t like her. She literally sat around in cheetah print for days at at time doing nothing but bitch about other girls in the house. She was worse than the young girls! It wasn’t cute. Her butthurt when she left was misplaced. She brought her eviction on herself. Good riddance, honestly.

Dallas:

tumblr_n2sm0re33X1r317bvo1_250

 

He’s a gross piece of shit along with being delusional as fuck. He somehow thinks the public wants him against Tim. He’s just too stupid to function. I really dislike him.

Jared:

tumblr_inline_mjjvjkD5QT1qz4rgp

His whiny, annoying voice is enough to make me want to burst my own eardrums. He needs to get medicine to get rid of his sinus stuff. Unless he’s one of those annoying people who just always sound nasally. He also thinks he’s the on the “good” side of the house. I hate people like him. We don’t need another nerd herd.

Joel:

giphy (11) copy 3

Look Joel, I get it. This is the first time in your life that you’re being accepted and able to hang out with the cool kids. The problem is that you’re letting it affect your game and your strategy. You don’t have to listen to them. In fact, you shouldn’t. I’m starting to really dislike you, because you won’t stand on your own two feet and just do what you want.

Kelsey:

giphy (3) copy 2

I legitimately hate her more than I hate anyone else. She’s still technically around in the side room, but I cannot stand her. She is the epitome of mean girl who thinks she’s good, delusional as fuck, and has some incredibly racist stuff. I really, truly despise her.

Loveita:

tumblr_n3dm8odwio1qikmd9o1_500 (1)

She never stopped fucking talking game for one second in that house. She’s also a self proclaimed super fan and she was AWFUL at the game, which makes me angry at her. I don’t want her back in the game, but I’d take her over Kelsey any day.  Mainly because I know she’s too annoying to stick around much longer after that.

Maddy:

83220-taylor-swift-gif-all-you-are-i-sfvz

Typical mean girl. Hates other females, wants to get rid of them all and be Britney’d. I’d be meaner to her, but based on stuff she’s said on feeds, I thinks he’s an immature and insecure girl who needs to grow the fuck up.

Mitch:

tumblr_lxjupgSgSn1qcppaho2_400

He’s playing Andy from #BB15’s game. It wasn’t cute then and it’s not cute now. His only redeeming quality is that he’s not a terrible person. I just really dislike his game and I think he’s overrated. Plus he comes off as disingenuous to me and I don’t like people like that. And if you are going to be like that, you better have the fucking game to back it up, and sorry he just doesn’t.

Nick:

giphy

I know that I’m supposed to keep Nick/Phil together, but Nick is totally pointless and worthless as a player. He adds nothing to the house, other than being an annoying creeper around Maddy and he adds an unfair advantage to Phil by having a built in alliance member. I just really find it annoying that he’s in the house taking someone else’s spot.

Nikki:

tumblr_maaoxsU5VD1rtc9of

She has her moments of entertainment, but more often than not she’s just being a fucking psychotic lunatic about Tim being close to Cass or about Maddy laughing at her once. I wish she had more sane moments and less full on psycho moments. Of all the girls though, she’s the most tolerable.

Phil:

635856203092895516-1785215971_tumblr_n3rtpbrHJz1s266z3o1_500

I want to like Phil, but he makes it incredibly hard due to the fact that he swears he’s not aligned with anybody, but then goes out of his way to tell way too many people his agenda. And then when he does get into an alliance he immediately goes to the other side and blows it up and he has a bad habit of doing this. I don’t know if he thinks this is solid strategy or he’s really fucking stupid. Either way, I can’t with him. The thing that really bothers me is how rude he is to his brother and claims Nick is going to ruin their game. Umm, Nick doesn’t talk game to anyone because you forbid him. You’ll be your own undoing, dumbass.

Ramsey:

9cc2541154d6847c119340234ae098b3

Ramsey is a very nice, sweet guy. He’s not suited for this game. He aligned with the wrong people, is set on a showmance with a player who is doomed, and refuses to do any moves that will benefit him, because of his integrity/honor. You’re playing big brother, not at church, Ramsey. I wish they’d stop casting people like this.

Raul:

tumblr_mzxuuq281H1toxnu4o1_500

Raul is so annoying. I hate his outfits, his voice, and his overall attitude that he is somehow owed something by people in the house. I really dislike how ungrateful he is as well and sometimes just plain rude. I want all of the turd wheel alliance gone with him going next.

Sharry:

1304

I liked Sharry, until she sat around and didn’t campaign. Then she got super offended that Loveita campaigned against her. Did she not realize how the game worked? It was super frustrating rooting for her and wanting her to stay, but realizing she was too busy being butthurt that she got put on the block because she was close to Loveita and somehow as the pawn couldn’t get the votes to stay. This goes to show you why you campaign for yourself when you’re on the block.

Tim:

ed9e0b008c6ab0001765f6eed8ad7e51

What to say about Tim? Basically he reminds me of Jack Sparrow. He’s a lunatic, but he knows it and owns it. He does and says stuff that is off the wall and people in the house just eat it up. I don’t think he’s as good at the game as other people do. I just think he’s good at getting people to like him and smooth things over when they get mad. I do think he will be a jury member though. I don’t see him making it to the end, because his personality is just too big. Of all the houseguests, he offends me the least. Mainly because he’s entertaining as fuck and doesn’t give a shit what anyone thinks of him or his gameplay. On top of which, his stories are fucking great. I just wish he’d stop hanging out with Cassandra.

 

As you can see, I’m not impressed with this season of #BBCAN4. I’m hoping it changes as we progress on, but my overall feeling of everyone is this:

barney-bored

 

Leave a Reply

