I suck at blogging. I realize this. I have completely just stopped watching The Voice,  because NBC goes in and out while I’m watching the show and so while I catch up on it after it airs, sometimes I can’t do it until the weekend due to my incredibly stressful job.

Either way, I am loving the top 10 (now). I totally disagreed with Preston Pohl leaving over Will, not that I don’t like Will, I just think Preston has an amazing voice. Regardless I honestly think Tess has a really good chance of winning it all this year. She’s phenomenal.

I have caught up on all the episodes and frankly, my bolded predictions earlier hold true for the most part. I really like Ray and Austin too. This is a pretty good mix of finalists this season.

 

As for Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.:

I am still loving the show to be honest. I understand that it’s being panned critically by a lot of people and fans who are Marvel fanboys hate the show and want anyone who watches it to go kill themselves. Regardless, I am actually enjoying it for what it is. I have no real issues. Sure, I find Skye annoying sometimes and think it’s really lame to have Ward save the day each episode (well Fitz may have actually saved the day last night, so maybe not), but in all I find it highly entertaining.

 

New Girl:

I am literally so excited about the season now that Coach is a permanent member. I hate “Newbies” who hate Coach and are bashing Damon Wayans Jr. Sorry, but no. He’s hilarious and brings a breath of fresh air into the show. The first few episodes were actually pretty lame until he came back and now he’s a permanent member. So… yeah, I’ll take Coach. P.S. I am so over Schmidt not with CeCe.

 

Grey’s:

Still love Shane, don’t care about Christina and Owen or Owen at all really. Loving the new and improved Richard, concerned about Bailey, and hate April and Matthew together. In general, I just want more Jackson and April scenes even if just for friendship. The season is getting on my nerves.

 

Modern Family:  I need to catch up on the show.

 

HIMYM: LOVING this season apart from Marshall and Daphne. I literally hate that storyline. Everything else is just freaking fantastic!

 

I have recently also started watching The Mindy Project. SOOOO funny. I am loving the show.

 

I am going to try to post more consistently in the future, but probably not. lol.

Leave a Reply

