Welcome to my pop culture blog!

Hi there. My name is Gwen. I am a 30 something school teacher in the southeastern part of the United States. I am originally from Ohio, but have since moved away to prove that I can make it on my own away from my family. 

I have found myself become (who am I kidding, always been) fascinated and obsessed with television. I love everything about it. I often feel guilty about it, but nevertheless I cannot stop myself.  This blog will be recaps and responses to television shows as they air as well as past television shows like Lost, The OC, The Office, Arrested Development Scrubs, The OC,  Gossip Girl, Greek, Friends, That 70s Show, Boy Meets World, The Fresh Prince of BelAir, and One Tree Hill.

Some of my current shows are: 

Dr. Who, Supernatural,Grey’s Anatomy, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Big Brother, and various other shows I land on while surfing through channels. 

I will probably also post about literature, film, music, and sports. Actually most definitely all of those things. 

Feel free to interact with my thoughts, recaps, and musings. I’m even okay with you disagreeing with me as long as you keep it civil. 

Namaste. – (That’s a Lost reference to those who did not watch the show).

Leave a Reply

